Everlaw splits pricing into product tabs, drops Unlimited Productions guarantee
What happened
Between the Aug 24, 2026 and Aug 31, 2026 captures of Everlaw's pricing page, Pulse recorded 3 changes: Everlaw's single scrolling pricing page was split into separate product tabs (Everlaw Platform / Legal Holds) and the flat 'What's Included' feature list was reorganized into named categories; The bundled 'Unlimited Productions' guarantee is no longer listed among included platform features; Unlimited User Licenses remains; Processing & Imaging was renamed 'High-Speed Processing' and now disclos. In detail: Processing & Imaging was renamed 'High-Speed Processing' and now discloses a concrete throughput metric (1M docs/hour) that was not stated before. Pulse files it as a packaging change (package change, feature change) with a neutral direction.
This is the first pricing-page change Pulse has recorded for Everlaw. Everlaw has been tracked since 2026-04-26.
In the same window Discourse, Everbridge, Relativity and Logikcull also changed their Business Operations pricing pages. Those moves are listed further down, and the Pulse Agent can compare them side by side.
- Platform · PackagingPackage change
Everlaw's single scrolling pricing page was split into separate product tabs (Everlaw Platform / Legal Holds) and the flat 'What's Included' feature list was reorganized into named categories.
- — · FeatureFeature change
Processing & Imaging was renamed 'High-Speed Processing' and now discloses a concrete throughput metric (1M docs/hour) that was not stated before.
- Platform · FeatureFeature change
The bundled 'Unlimited Productions' guarantee is no longer listed among included platform features; Unlimited User Licenses remains.
| Plan | Field | Before | After | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Platform | Packaging | Everlaw's single scrolling pricing page was split into separate product tabs (Everlaw Platform / Legal Holds) and the flat 'What's Included' feature list was reorganized into named categories. | Package change | |
| — | Feature | Processing & Imaging was renamed 'High-Speed Processing' and now discloses a concrete throughput metric (1M docs/hour) that was not stated before. | Feature change | |
| Platform | Feature | The bundled 'Unlimited Productions' guarantee is no longer listed among included platform features; Unlimited User Licenses remains. | Feature change | |
Values as written on Everlaw's public pricing page in the two captures Pulse compared; where the page states no number, the cells give the wording before and after.
Evidence
The two captures Pulse comparedFull-page captures of Everlaw's pricing page (www.everlaw.com) from Aug 24, 2026 and Aug 31, 2026; the change is marked around the middle of the page.
Sign in to see the evidence
The two full-page captures with this change marked up are free with an account.
Across Business Operations in the same window
All Business Operations changes- DiscourseJul 6Discourse boosts Enterprise AI credit allowance to 5M daily, up from 3M
- EverbridgeJun 22Everbridge launches Purpose-built AI in critical event management rebrand
- RelativitySep 28Relativity adds GPT Enterprise support to aiR MCP integrations
- LogikcullSep 28Logikcull adds Corporate Suite tier with promo pricing, expands to 3 plans
- RelativitySep 21Relativity aiR Assist joins free tier as Relativity Contracts exits pricing page
Questions about this change
Did Everlaw raise prices in August 2026?
No list-price increase was recorded between Aug 24, 2026 and Aug 31, 2026. The change Pulse detected was a packaging change: package change, feature change.
What changed on Everlaw's pricing page between Aug 24, 2026 and Aug 31, 2026?
Everlaw's single scrolling pricing page was split into separate product tabs (Everlaw Platform / Legal Holds) and the flat 'What's Included' feature list was reorganized into named categories; Processing & Imaging was renamed 'High-Speed Processing' and now discloses a concrete throughput metric (1M docs/hour) that was not stated before; The bundled 'Unlimited Productions' guarantee is no longer listed among included platform features; Unlimited User Licenses remains. Pulse compared the captures it took on Aug 24, 2026 and Aug 31, 2026; the before/after table above lists each item as written on the page.
How often does Everlaw change its pricing?
Pulse recorded 0 other pricing-page changes for Everlaw in the 90 days before this one; Everlaw has been tracked since 2026-04-26.
